Sales Management

 

General Manager Sales

Dieter Mitterer
phone: +49 8821 920-169
fax:      +49 8821 920-2169
email:   d.mitterer@langmatz.de Save contact
Dieter Mitterer

Sales Director International

Hermann Klein
phone: +49 8821 920-180
mobile: +49 171 9 76 18 22
fax:       +49 8821 920-2180
email: h.klein@langmatz.de Save contact
langmatz-hermann-klein

Regional Sales Representative for North Germany

Frank Kaufhold
phone: +49 8821 920-425
mobile: +49 160 97 86 26 04
fax:       +49 8821 920-2425
email: f.kaufhold@langmatz.de Save contact
Felix Pfuhl

Regional Sales Representative for South Germany

Felix Pfuhl
phone: +49 8821 920-273
fax:      +49 8821 920-2273
email: f.pfuhl@langmatz.de Save contact
Felix Pfuhl

Sales Manager National

Ulrike Ringering
phone: +49 8821 920-191
fax:      +49 8821 920-2191
email:   u.ringering@langmatz.de Save contact
Ulrike Ringering

Sales Assistance

Michaela Käppel
phone: +49 8821 920-137
fax:      +49 8821 920-2137
email:   m.kaeppel@langmatz.de Save contact
Michaela Käppel
Brigitte Keilhauer
phone: +49 8821 920-292
fax:      +49 8821 920-2292
email:   b.keilhauer@langmatz.de Save contact
Brigitte Keilhauer